Our Team

There is no place we’d rather be

Diego Parodi

CEO – Chief Executive Officer

Des Moines – Iowa



Emerson Reis

Business Director

Des Moines – Iowa

(515) 393 – 1135

emerson.reis@spraytec.com

Renato Firmento

Operations Manager

Des Moines – Iowa

(515) 218 – 3725

renato.firmento@spraytec.com

Drew Ewing

Territorial Manager

IA, ND, SD, MN

(515) 570 – 2280

drew.ewing@spraytec.com

John Melo

Territorial Manager

IL, IN, OH, WI

(217) 670 – 3544

john.melo@spraytec.com

Nathan Tebbe

Sales Representative

IN, MI

(765) 480 – 5175

nathan.tebbe@spraytec.com

Leron Giesting

Sales Representative

IN, OH

(812) 363 – 4554

leron.giesting@spraytec.com

Lee Trimmer

Sales Representative

MO

(660) 541 – 2587

lee.trimmer@spraytec.com

Shawn Rush

Sales Representative

Southern IA

(515) 218 – 3334

shawn.rush@spraytec.com

Want to join us?

Why Spraytec?

We are growing an innovative company globally and we’ll need the best professionals to help us to scale our operation locally and also internationally. We are always on the lookout for motivated individuals to join our growing team.

Technology that matters

Join a team that is not just offering solutions to the customers, but also building long-lasting respectful relationships with them. Our technologies help farmers to save money, increase productivity, and have more time with their loved ones.

Would you like to come over for a coffee?

Fill the form, attach your most up to date resume, and submit it – We’ll see you soon!